Kontakta oss

Christian Wieland

VD

+46 70-65 40 930

christian.wieland@ssea.se

Adam Koller

Regionchef Norr

+46 76-536 45 08

adam.koller@ssea.se

Ghassan Kadhim

Regionchef Stockholm

+46 76-130 37 47

ghassan.kadhim@ssea.se

Alvaro Navia

Regionchef Mitt

+46 70-581 15 22

alvaro.navia@ssea.se

Richard Jacobsson

Regionchef Syd

+46 70-820 80 66

richard.jacobsson@ssea.se

Fredrik Rustaeus

Chef Affärsstöd

+46 70-723 29 78

fredrik.rustaeus@ssea.se

Beatrice Stocker

Inköpschef

+46 70-385 52 93

beatrice.stocker@ssea.se

Stephanie Lenngren

Samverkansansvarig

+46 72-985 07 76

stephanie.lenngren@ssea.se

Agneta Larsson

Ekonomichef

+46 70-370 01 79

agneta.larsson@ssea.se

Linda Lindbom

HR-chef

+46 76-884 80 04

linda.lindbom@ssea.se

Stockholm

Huvudkontor

Victoria Tower, plan 26
Arne Beurlings Torg 3, Kista

Malmö

Jungmansgatan 12
211 19 Malmö

Luleå

Västra Varvsgatan 18, plan 1
972 36 Luleå